52 N 2nd Street Eagle, ID 83616  Local: (208) 949-6977
Customer Reviews
Wishing Well Botanicals
Local Eagle, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

My sister loved the tower arrangement the special card was beautiful unique it was easy to order timely delivery I'll definitely use them again
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wishing Well Botanicals made ordering flowers from across the country extremely simple! My girlfriend loved her arrangement and continually commented on the unique-ness of the design and the great quality of the flowers - the arrangement looked brand new days later. Wishing Well provided outstanding customer service from the time I placed the order, to following up on the delivery (ensuring the recipient would be home as to not leave the arrangement outside for a prolonged period of time.) Great experience!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

This was a Mother's day gift, purchased on line from out of state. It is a lovely bouquet and surprisingly still with me. I thought it was lovely due to the fact it wasn't a standard long stem drop in the vase bouquet. It's lovely, thank you
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

What a wonderful experience - This is not my first purchase and will certainly not be my last. You always deliver an amazing product! With every order I have made several people take your card... You present the WOW factor!
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I received the most beautiful unique flower arrangement designed by Wishing Well Botanicals. It was left at front door and I received 2 follow up calls to make sure it was received. I appreciated that. I am so impressed with its design and beauty!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was so pleased with flowers I ordered a couple weeks ago that I just ordered another 'crate' arraignment today. Great florist to work with.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautifully done arrangement. More than pleased. And Simply Cats appreciates your annual support for our Catsino fundraiser!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I appreciated how easy it was to order online. The flowers were delivered on time and the receipent was absolutely delighted with her bouquet. She called me a week later to say that the arrangement was still looking very nice.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arraignment was so amazing all the girls in the office took your card!! They were amazing and more!! I will always order my flowers from Wishing Well Botanicals in the future!! You've made me a life long customer!!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

You were so very helpful in getting my order to our grieving friends. They We're the most beautiful flowers they had ever seen and couldn't quit Raving about them.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Absolutely beautiful bouquet! Simple and elegant arrangement. WOW. The handmade card was the icing on the cake!
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

It's always a little rough to order flowers and wonder if they'll turn out the way you want them to. It's especially difficult ordering from out of town when you can't do much, if anything, if the flowers look awful or don't arrive on time. I ordered online, thought the price and fees were good, got a confirmation email, and then a picture from the recipient indicating the flowers I'd ordered had arrived on time and . . . they were BEAUTIFUL! No complaints and I will use Wishing Well Botanicals again--no question. Thank you!
Date: Nov 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you for going above and beyond on my order! You made sure to deliver the bouquet in time for my Mothers Birthday and I am so grateful for that. It was absolutely stunning and completely unique. You are always our go-to florist in the TV!!
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were ABSOLUTELY beautiful, and the recipient was delighted!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement and the chocolates with the homemade thank you note was incredible. Absolutely beautiful. You are the best. My absolute favorite florist in the Treasure Valley!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I received the most unique and stunning floral arrangement from this shop, including bent grasses, bamboo, orchids, hydrangeas and roses. I have vintage bamboo furniture and the arrangement looked stunning and lasted forever. I'm going to have Jamia replicate it with her high quality silk flowers and I'll have it forever! I'll never use anyone else in the valley. She is a true artist!
Date: Aug 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

It was beautiful!
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Awesome
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

What a lovely bouquet I received. It was a mixed bouquet which I love and the gentleman who delivered was very courteous. The next opportunity I have to send flowers I will definitely use Wishing Well Botanicals. Thanks so much
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Loved my bouquet! Always love Jamia's flowers, most beautiful in Boise.
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I received the most interestingly beautiful arrangement in a very meaningful mason jar. It looked and smelled wonderful for two weeks. What a gift to create such lovely gifts.
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I received the most interestingly beautiful arrangement in a very meaningful mason jar. It looked and smelled wonderful for two weeks. What a gift to create such lovely gifts.
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Fabulous arrangement that I received from my Sisters. You are now my #1 place to get flowers locally.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Fantastic service and the nicest flowers we ever had delivered
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I thought the card with the dried flowers was a special added touch. I had not seen that with other flower shops. Thank you.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great job. My wife raved about the arrangement
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I sent an arrangement to my sister and she absolutely loved it! Also, it was a great value as I sent similar arrangements to my other sisters in different cities.
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

My friend surprised me with a flower arrangement and it was just incredible. Beautiful roses & daisies in the most unique container. I still have them dried and sitting in my entryway. Just love them!
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Awesome arrangement and change from traditional funeral flowers. Just as I asked and delivered same day.
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Gorgeous flowers, as usual. Delivered on time. Great service. Will order from again
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were so lovely and my husband loved them. Also I just want to say the customer service is amazing, far beyond any I have experienced in a long time. This will be my go to flower shop from now on.
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were so lovely and my husband loved them. Also I just want to say the customer service is amazing, far beyond any I have experienced in a long time. This will be my go to flower shop from now on.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Such a fresh and beautifully arranged custom bouquet. Very satisfied with the quality of flowers and the customer service excellence.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Amazing same day service and incredible arrangement. Best flower shop in Idaho!
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Gorgeous unique arrangements everytime!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AK

Website was easy to navigate and I couldn't be happier with the service or the arrangement. Thank-you!
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

I'm so happy with my Mother's Day flowers. They are absolutely beautiful! The arrangement is not your typical flower arrangement. It is an original and custom design. Gorgeous! My husband and I will definitely order from here again.
Flower Delivery To Eagle, ID
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Wishing Well Botanicals
52 N 2nd Street
Eagle, ID. 83616
Local: (208) 949-6977

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase